100 Followers, WHAT!?

Wow that is amaaaazing (And totes un expected!)

I am beyond excited and pleasently thankful to all of you who have followed or liked any blogs that I have posted! I am full of apprecaition!

Ontop of doing a pinch of writing for my novel while also socially networking with #nanohop on twitter (new obsession!) I have also been reading a TON of books (Ok, maybe like 3 or 4, but still!)

Tonight I am diving into one of the books I have not read by one of my favorite authors, Rainbow Rowell! I started on Eleanor and Part about 3 hours ago and besides the distraction of nutriants and toddler bedtime (Thank you Munch for being ever so sweet and falling to sleep quickly and somewhat painlessly) I have been non stop reading (Except for right now…. where I am taking a break for my heart to find its regular rythem.)

So far (I am about 200 pages in) I am in love once again with the light writing but epic relationships that Rowell forges.

I recommend it to everyone!

Tell me, have you read any of Rainbow Rowells books? If so, which one? If not, CHECK OUT MY GOODREADS LIST! I will be posting my review as soon as I finish it #sogood

❤ Mama Cat

#bookdragon

Leave a Reply

