Blogiversary: 1 month!

I have successfully been blogging for a whole month! *tear* its growing up too fast!

Firstly.. THANK YOU to all of my readers! I appreciate your feedback and sticking with my blog!

Secondly.. NOW WHAT?! I jumped into this thing on a whim and committed to writing for a whole month to test the waters and see where it took me. I am Pleasantly pleased to say.. that I LOVE IT! But what is the next step? Why… more blogging of course! Finding my niche and learning more about this blog-o-sphere. Of course that being said, I am about to move across the country, so I better not bite off more than I can chew in the nearish future.I intend on making this next process about narrowing and really reflecting on what I can and want to write about for the next 6 months (my next milestone I have my eyes set on).
Photo

But for right now, I am going to relish in the fact that I am sitting at my computer happily typing away, while Munch is putting noodles into his apple juice and the cabinet people are moseying back and forth through my cluttered living room (which is in the works of the moving process) replacing some water damaged furniture and my dog is losing his mind.

Life is funny if you choose to look at it that way! Leave out the stress and take it for what its worth! No need to cry over a bad haircut! (haha, its funny because Munch has had 3 bad hair cuts this month– will we ever learn? NOPE! But we #ownitlikeaboss)

Cheers! Here is to another 6 months!

❤ Mama Cat

 

 

4 thoughts on “Blogiversary: 1 month!

Leave a Reply

